End of The World: The Beginning

Other books by Nesly Clerge

Physical book (Paperback) Coming soon

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a free digital copy of When The Serpent Bites. Offer ends soon.

Google Book Preview

Buy Now

Bloggers - Reviewers

Avid readers, bloggers, reviewers. Click here for more information on receiving a free copy of our book

About the book

The year is 2050. The Order of World Society governs the globe, the weather, the currency, and all facets of people's lives. The Peace for All Agenda is anything but peaceful. Scientist Gayle Conyers' life in this new societal structure is orderly, routine,focused, safe. Then it isn't. A renowned scientist forces her to work on a secret project that goes against her ethics and the Order. A protester warns her about the Order's web of deception and the approaching end of days. Gayle soon finds herself with a foot in two worlds: A scientific realm that intends to alter humanity for all time, and a spiritual one, where she's enmeshed in stories of prophecy, destruction, and the Apocalypse. Gayle remains skeptical. Until the Event that stuns the world, one that causes her to face the realization that this may, indeed, be the beginning of the end.

Read a Preview of End of The World: The Beginning

Nesly Clerge's books on Goodreads
When the Serpent Bites When the Serpent Bites (The Starks Trilogy #1)
reviews: 62
ratings: 473 (avg rating 4.02)

When The Dragon Roars When The Dragon Roars (The Starks Trilogy #2)
reviews: 31
ratings: 330 (avg rating 4.39)

The Starks Trilogy The Starks Trilogy (Book 1 & 2)
reviews: 1
ratings: 4 (avg rating 5.00)

2017 & 2018 International
Book Award Winner
Gold Medal

Your support is of the utmost importance. Thank you for reading my books. Please follow me on social media for any updates.

Click on the appropriate
platform to purchase

Available on:

Digital book (E-book)

Amazon Kindle 

Physical book (Paperback)

Amazon (coming soon)